When you cancel your Pro subscription, the Pro features that you currently have will be disabled. Here’s a summary of what will change:
Your releases will stay up on all major streaming services (Spotify, Apple Music, Deezer, Tidal, Google Play, Napster, Amazon and YouTube Music), but they will disappear from the Pro stores (Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, Anghami and Soundcloud).
Single Artist Access:
As a free user, you must select one main artist profile from which you can release music. While you can access your other artists profiles, you retain read-only access to them. You will also lose team management capabilities, meaning you won’t be able to send team invites and edit team permissions.
All of your royalty splits that you have set up will stay put, but you will now pay 15% on your splits (existing and future) for upcoming royalties as as a free user.
Note: this is only for releases with splits, you still receive 100% royalties for releases without splits. You can view your splits by logging into your Amuse account on our web app.
YouTube Content ID:
YouTube monetization is removed from all your tracks.
As a free user, the earliest you will be able to schedule your release is 28 days in the future. The “fast lane” option is only available to Pro users.
The response time for Free users is around 5-7 business days, whereas Pro users get guaranteed support within 24 hours for any issue.
Remember you can rejoin at any time. The Amuse Pro community will be waiting for you.