Once a release is live in stores it cannot be changed.
You can delete the release, make the changes and submit it again.
You won't lose any income from the first release BUT any links to the first release will no longer work and your fans will lose your tracks from their playlists.
Think carefully whether the changes are worth the effect of your fans missing your music - message us in support if you have any doubts before you delete.
You can't delete it but we can do it for you. If you're sure.
edit, update, remove, replace