You can always delete or remove a release but how to do it differs whether it is delivered to stores or not.
1) If your release is In Review or Not approved, you can delete the upload yourself in the app. Simply choose the upload you want to release and press Delete. Update the app version if you are not on our latest version.
2) If your release is approved, delivered to stores or even live in stores:
-Email firstname.lastname@example.org from the same email address used at sign up.
- Ask us to take down a release and give us the name of the release and the artist name and the UPC number (13 digits visible in the app under the release) so there are no mistakes.
- We will email you back when it's done. After a few days, it will be gone from the stores.
We cannot delete separate tracks from a release. In this case, you need to delete the complete release and do a new upload in the app.
You can delete a release and take it from the stores whenever you want. The music is yours and you make the decisions.